I was completely impressed by Kilgour during the competiton, he didn't seem nearly as fatigued as the others. I also loved how they relaxed by chilling in the hot tub.
Nobody got cut during the episode, so it was even funnier when Lukin and Taylor tornadoed those other guys' rooms. I love how Lukin is the instigator and comes up with all the ideas and gets Taylor to do all the hard work; genious! Later that night I went to Kathleen, Ashley and Sam's triple birthday party.
It was tons of fun, we played Funny You Should Ask (I won BTW), Telepathy, and Shout Out (My team won that too). I even got to see Nickey, which is great considering I barely ever get to talk to her. It was goodtimes all around. Then on Sunday I went to Yaya's for my mom's birthday party; coincidently the same night as the Giant's first home ice loss
It was sad, but it was bound to happen. Then on Monday I woke up extremely early in order to attend the Value Village 50% off sale. I got tons of reading material and Ashley and Becca got many prized items. Then we went back to Becca's house and watched The Faculty and Sunday's episode of Making the Cut. I suppose to make up for the lack of cuts during the previous episode they got rid of both Morrison and Voakes.
It was sad to see them go, but they're lack of size and strength was becoming more obvious as the teams were getting thinned out. This brings me to today, which I must admit, wasn't that eventful; though we did decorate the birthday girls' lockers. Now I'm just listening to the game hoping, wishing, praying for a win.
No comments:
Post a Comment