*sigh* Three losses in a row... after the departures of Slade and Reese, things aren't looking too pretty. Or should I say, things aren't looking too Sexy.
All I can say is 6 goals on 18 shots is less than impressive. The German's are laughing at us right now.
Shall we move on to less depressing fodder?
Two new episodes of Degrassi managed to salvage my Tuesday.
I like the addition of the Mia, the teenaged mom.
This could develop into something interesting, even something along the lines of Spike from Degrassi Junior High.
I HATE DARCY! She is such a cow. First she dates Spinner (which is not ok unless you are Paige Michalchuk or Terry Gregger) and now she is hating on Mia for having a baby. She even made Manny seem like a good person (this NEVER happens). She needs to get off her high horse, and I hope Spin dumps her.
In other relationship news, Jimmy and Ashley have rekindled their romance.
I always thought they were a good match in the first season, so I'm glad to see this. It's sad about the whole paralysis thing, but I'm sure they'll find away around this.
Oh, and Peter is a jerk. I can't believe he purposely got Sean into jail. I mean honestly, Sean helped him out so much, and what was his reward?
A BASHED UP JAIL FACE!!
And the quote of the episode honour once again goes to Marco.
He bestowed this Gem upon Ellie, in the midst of a personal crisis. Love it!
And last but not least, the pic of the day...
This is my favourite picture from the Canucks latest visit to Children's Hospital. So adorable.
Toodles
No comments:
Post a Comment